Mix Tape For The Apocalypse!

Saw the excellent selections of The Ron Bennington Mix Tape Challenge and found myself inspired.  With all of the craziness going on around the world, I put together one with a bit of an apocalyptic theme to it.  Hope you dig it.

The Band – This Wheel’s On Fire


Curtis Mayfield – If There’s Hell Below, We’re All Going To Go


Bob Dylan – Everything Is Broken


Charles Bradley – The World (Is Going Up In Flames)


It’s Over – Roy Orbison


If you’re not doing so (and why not?) listen to The Virus – Channel 105 on Sirius-XM Satellite Radio – starting with Opie & Anthony in the morning from 6-11am and Ron & Fez from 11a-3pm!


About earldouglas

Author of the book, 'Black Rock Volume 1', which is available now at Blurb.com and as an e-book on Barnes & Noble.com and Amazon.com. Executive Director of the Black Rock Coalition New York Chapter. Photographer, music fan, Yankee fan, supporter of the arts!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s